This is a tiny post, just a little YouTube hint I came across.
If you want to send people to your YouTube channel, by email or on other Social Media platforms, use a link like:
Replace USERNAME (hope that’s obvious!)
This creates an automatic popup that makes visitors subscribe before they can watch the content on your channel. Possibly some won’t subscribe and you’ll lose them, but basically you only want the ones that WILL subscribe, right?